Which ice cream places are vegan in India?

An Indian woman says she eats vegan ice creams at many places in New Delhi and Kolkata and finds vegan ice ices at other places too.

But she was puzzled to find the vegan icecreams in other parts of India.

She posted a photo of the ice cream place on Twitter with the caption: ‘I can’t find vegan ice, where does it come from?’

It prompted a flurry of replies.

One person said, ‘It must be made from animals.

Ive eaten some in my life.

Why should I be deprived of vegan ice?’.

Another said, ”Ive been vegan for about five years.

My mother never tried it.

So I am going to be vegan forever.

The ice is delicious.”

Another wrote, ”You are a great cook.

It is not a vegan food to me, I eat any food in my diet.

So what is wrong with eating vegan ice and not eating animal products?”

But others said that it was just food.

One of the more popular ice cream restaurants in Delhi, the Green Elephant in Rajouri Kurla Chowk, posted a picture on Instagram with the hashtag, ‘Green Elephant Vegan Ice Cream’.

It said: ”We are a vegan ice Cream place in Delhi.

We serve all of our ice cream products from animals and vegan ice is not served in our shop.”

An ice cream shop in New Bangalore, which is home to many vegan ice makers, posted the photo of a vegan coconut ice cream with the tweet: ”Vegan coconut ice creampakes with coconut milk.

Vegan ice cream is also available in our store.”

Another popular vegan ice-cream shop in the capital, Bhagalpur, posted, ”The Vegan Icecream in Bhagalinga is very vegan.

You can try some vegan ice for free, it is also vegan.”

The vegan ice in New Bengal is made from coconut, sugar and cream.

It costs about Rs 100.

The Vegan Creamery, which has a shop at the junction of Delhi-Kolkata Highway and Rajouri Chowk Road, said it had started serving vegan ice when it was opened in 2011.

The vegan ice was also offered in the market in the city, and the owners said they would be happy to sell it to customers.

It said, “We have been selling vegan ice since the beginning of the vegan movement and we do offer vegan ice.

Vegan Ice can be purchased in the markets at a reasonable price.”

It also said, they would start selling vegan vegan ice again.

Vegan ice is made using only non-animal ingredients.

It has no animal products, it does not contain eggs, dairy, sugar or artificial flavours, and is made by adding water, milk, coconut milk, cream and sugar to coconut milk in a low heat.